• Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Brittany T

    August 15, 2019

    Chris was very helpful and great at explaining anything I didn’t understand!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Joyce C

    August 11, 2019

    Overall great experience

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Steven N

    August 5, 2019

    Very informative and professional all around good people.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Madeline C

    July 24, 2019

    Deven made refinancing my home super easy! I had used him previously when first purchasing my home. He always explains everything in a very clear and understanding manner. Plus he would always be available to answer questions via text, which is super helpful with my busy schedule. He found me a cheaper interest rate and discount for being recent college grad working in my field. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Eleanor H

    July 21, 2019

    He was available at any time to answer any questions

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    zuser201904250722184

    July 20, 2019

    He was available at any time to answer any questions. He kept me updated on the progress of my loan. This starts a new chapter in my life and I am so grateful for all he has helped me to get there.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jeffrey F

    July 19, 2019

    Deven and his team where great. I'd recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Coltan S

    June 27, 2019

    I think you helped me with everything I asked

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Dawn C

    June 26, 2019

    Deven and team were always responsive, anticipated requests by underwriters and answered our questions thoroughly. They remained prepared, reasonable and an advocate for us throughout the process. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    dewjr2017

    June 26, 2019

    Devon and Chris are awesome, highly recommend, fast and friendly service, greatly appreciate it and thank you ,high marks for both of you thanks again have a nice day a great future ahead for your company

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Donald W

    June 23, 2019

    Kept us up to date with everything and very friendly service thru whole process.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    James W

    June 18, 2019

    Everything went very smooth and easy. Knowing what documents we needed and how to get them submitted was very easy. Would have liked a little more communication on timing of certain things and actual numbers but overall a great experience.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Ryan B

    June 17, 2019

    The loan process went seamlessly. Deven and his team were quick to get everything processed. They were always there to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Joseph S

    June 12, 2019

    A little bit better communication but everything was ok

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Andrea D

    June 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Joseph D

    June 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Esmin H

    June 3, 2019

    They got the ball rolling immediately even though we had so little time to get everything done.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Michael M

    June 1, 2019

    Deven and his team are amazing. They made the whole process quick and easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and team. Thank you all so much for your hard work.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Carol C

    May 29, 2019

    Deven and his staff kept me informed each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Chad B

    May 22, 2019

    Deven was open and honest from the start and was transparent throughout our home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Brittany B

    May 22, 2019

    it wasn't stressful. everyone was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Meaghan D

    May 17, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, I went into the process with a lot of nerves and questions. Deven and his team were patient, thorough, and accessible throughout the process. I'm happy that my first experience with purchasing a home was so smooth and positive, and I attribute much of that to Deven and the team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Donna T

    April 29, 2019

    Deven was always willing to answer any question.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Chris T

    April 24, 2019

    Personal service.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jaclyn H

    April 19, 2019

    Everything. He is so kind and informative. Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Justin P

    April 16, 2019

    I would recommend Deven to anyone! I had a lot of questions with the home buying process, since i was a first time buyer, but Deven was patient and really explained everything in detail.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Lisa R

    April 9, 2019

    Deven was very informative and plesent to work with. Great customer service with the whole Faiway team.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Willie J

    April 4, 2019

    We became first time homebuyers this year and the experience we received from Deven and his team was great. Deven was very professional and guided us every step of the way. The process was smooth and everything was explained to us as we went and there were no surprises. Along, with us using Fairway Mortgage again,, we would also recommend and refer friends and family to use them as well.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Dustin M

    March 31, 2019

    He was always available for us no matter the time of day.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    James M

    March 28, 2019

    Fairway is on the ball! We went from contract to closing in about three weeks.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Leah M

    March 28, 2019

    These guys are outstanding, amazingly fast, professional and friendly, and happy to answer my many questions along the way, all while dealing with changing buying goals throughout the process! Thanks so much; it was a great pleasure working with y’all!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Rafael D

    March 25, 2019

    Mr Alldaffer. He is an exceptional person.its commitment, effort and dedication were the ones that determined that I could reach my goal. Thank you very much to him and all his team that were always very kind and cordial. which they tried at all times. Thanks also to Miss Yinet for her patience and help at all times. thanks team Deven

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jennifer F

    March 23, 2019

    Deven and his team are wonderful. They don’t treat you like just another loan. They treat you like family.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Emily J

    March 16, 2019

    This company goes above and beyond to make the process so convenient!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Brandon T

    March 14, 2019

    Had a great experience. Answered all my questions in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Cynthia R

    February 27, 2019

    Their positive attitude. Response to questions within minutes. Complete support to make sure that my experience was safe and stress free. So much better experience than working with a super bank that treats you like a number and not a person and really doesn’t care what you want or need.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Ryan B

    February 21, 2019

    Deven and his team are incredible. Making time, everytime, to answer all of the crazy life changing questions I had. My wife and I are a handful, as I'm sure most could be but they handled us with poise and respect the whole way through. Wonderful!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jessica D

    February 7, 2019

    Deven and his team were very attentive to our needs as first time home buyers. We had so many questions and Deven and Chris were able to answer all of them. Both were very quick to respond and assist in all ways possible. I would highly recommend Deven and Chris to anyone looking to buy a house. They made the process so seamless for us. I give both 10/10+

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Juan A

    January 31, 2019

    Great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Chelsea B

    January 28, 2019

    Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Zachary W

    January 23, 2019

    The accessability to Mr. Devan regarding questions about the loan process.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Chelsea A

    December 31, 2018

    Deven Alldaffer and his team were extremely nice and very professional. They were able to provide a service that was quick, easy and easy to understand. Thank you so much for making this not a stressful experience, but an exciting memorable one! Thank you for being awesome!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Justin S

    December 23, 2018

    Thanks Deven!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Eric E

    December 20, 2018

    As soon as I contacted Deven he treated the opportunity with a sense of urgency and did not seem to let up. I appreciated their can do attitude and thought their communication throughout the process was very complete along with that of the rest of the team. They made it a very swift and simple process and after looking at the comparisons to my other lender I was considering I thought the costs were very competitive also.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Dennis W

    December 12, 2018

    The care in which his team handled my mortgage, the expertise the team brought to the process and the service the entire team ensured I received.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Taylor S

    December 11, 2018

    Very professional, easy to communicate with, Quick.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Kade C

    December 10, 2018

    Only thing I had to do was provide personal info and sign some stuff. They handled the rest and did a great job within a timely manner

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    James S

    December 10, 2018

    I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Any questions that I had were answered promptly. A pleasure to do business with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Sarah L

    December 7, 2018

    Easy to work with, very professional and took our best interest in consideration.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Pamela S

    December 6, 2018

    Deven explained everything very thorough. Very pleasant to work with

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Shawn S

    November 22, 2018

    There where to many unexpected costs such as having to pay for a course.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Kevin F

    November 5, 2018

    Deven and everyone was great about letting us know where we were with everything along the way.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Don a

    November 3, 2018

    These folks are Dependable and Quick and a pleasure to deal with, my wife and I were really impressed. Thank you, Deven, Chris, and Yinet. Sincerely, Don and Peggy Burns

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Paul W

    November 2, 2018

    Deven kept me totally informed thru out the entire process, would answer all my calls or respond promptly and was able to answer any questions I had very professionally.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Boss M

    November 2, 2018

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Donald B

    November 1, 2018

    Quick, reliable service and great advise. Deven is highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Kimberlyn B

    September 30, 2018

    Communication, the process. Etc.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Joshua W

    September 27, 2018

    Deven and his team were awesome and make the process of obtaining a home loan easy and pain free.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Andrew D

    September 26, 2018

    Excellent service and high quality work. Very efficient and makes buyer priority. Knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jay T

    September 22, 2018

    Deven was great. Processed our mortgage fast and easily. I will use his company again.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Sydney D

    September 20, 2018

    Deven just really worked hard on helping me get to the closing table to purchase my house.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Michael S

    September 20, 2018

    Fast friendly experience. Very helpful in the whole process

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jillian V

    September 20, 2018

    Deven and his team were great to work with! They made the process very smooth as well. Deven took the time to explain my different loan options that made the most financial sense for my family. Deven and his team were also very responsive and communicative theoughout the process!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Martin Y

    September 18, 2018

    Deven and his team were amazing. They were able to close on my house in just over 2 weeks! They kept me informed and were always very friendly and professional to deal with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Amanda K

    September 17, 2018

    Application to Clear to Close within 2 weeks! Doesn’t get much better than that!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Donna T

    September 5, 2018

    Chris Drane and Deven Alldaffer made this complicated and drawn out situation that other companies couldn't close, seem like nothing. It was less than 30 days and I was closing on my childhood home. I couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jacob K

    August 30, 2018

    Ease of communication, easy to contact, reachable via text message, very clear in communicating his the process worked

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Amy W

    August 22, 2018

    Knowing that I came to them after having a bad experience with another mortgage company, Deven and his team made the loan process as smooth and efficient as possible. He was able to reassure me that I was in good hands and communicated with me step by step throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    James N

    August 21, 2018

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Lauren H

    August 21, 2018

    When it seemed like everything was going wrong for me Deven always had a solution to fix it to make it work out!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Michael S

    August 18, 2018

    The loan process was very simple and effective. Communication was important and efficient without meeting face to face.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Christopher W

    August 14, 2018

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Trevor A

    August 14, 2018

    Deven and his staff went above and beyond their job. Couldn't ask for better service!!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jeremy H

    August 12, 2018

    Everything was taken care of for us without a bunch of hassle on our part.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Kathleen P

    August 6, 2018

    Deven, Chris and team worked diligently and seamlessly with me and my realtor under serious time constraints, virtually pulling a miracle to close on my new home within just several weeks (as I no desperately needed). . I truly appreciate all they did on my behalf to close exactjy as expected, with no final surprises. I would highly recommend this team to any potential homebuyer (especially those with extenuating circumstances). Thanks for everything, guys!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Tyler N

    August 1, 2018

    Overall great experience. Deven and his team were very easy to work with. Thanks to all at fairway.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jeffery B

    July 21, 2018

    Good people and got some great advice and lots of help. Everyone was very knowledgeable and got things done quick

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Tina R

    July 5, 2018

    Deven went out of his way to always make sure I was comfortable understood everything very helpful I'm very happy with the experience and I would go to him again if I bought another home thank you very much

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    William H

    July 5, 2018

    Great experience! Everyone was very patient with this first time home owner.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Glenn G

    July 1, 2018

    Very easy and professional work done by the whole team during the process.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Mary M

    June 29, 2018

    Deven was very knowledgeable and efficient in getting the paperwork and our loan taken care of in a fast timely mannor.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Larry F

    June 27, 2018

    Fairway was very professional and polite and acted fast to get your application and closing done. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Jonathan B

    June 25, 2018

    Very quick with all paper work processing.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Lauren C

    June 24, 2018

    Great customer service. Responded promptly and answered all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Tyler H

    June 23, 2018

    Very helpful and honest.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Yunier P

    June 22, 2018

    the personal treatment is the best And the efficiency

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    David B

    June 21, 2018

    Deven and his team are top notch. Anyone and everyone was pleasant to work and made the be whole process of buying a home as smooth as possible. I definitely would recommend Deven to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Hubert D

    June 13, 2018

    Getting a home mortgage after a divorce is not an easy task, but Deven and his team hung in there with me every step of the way. Thanks for all your hard work and guiding me through this process

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Caitlyn C

    June 11, 2018

    Deven helped me understand my loan. He's trustworthy and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Regina H

    June 4, 2018

    Devan and his team were great to work with. Very helpful, kind and got done what other lenders were telling me that could not be done. I am so very thankful.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Bradley W

    June 2, 2018

    Deven and his team were absolutely fantastic, professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and very quick at the home buying process. My family and I couldn’t have picked a better lender. I would highly recommend Deven to anyone and everyone.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Sean J

    May 25, 2018

    Very easy to deal with, very professional, smooth, and timely on letting me know when proper paperwork needed submitted.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Michael W

    May 23, 2018

    Deven was able to expidit the purchase of our new home That enabled us to close on the old house and move directly into the new home without any hiccups. Thanks

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Charles L

    May 22, 2018

    Deven and Chris made the process effortless and flow smoothly. Great to work! Fast and efficient!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Parker J

    May 21, 2018

    My situation was a bit unusual and required more work to be able to get the loan approved. I could tell Deven worked really hard to be able to help my fiancé and I get into our dream home. We would not have been able to do it without him.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Kimberly D

    May 21, 2018

    Very professional and a great team!!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Terry E

    May 15, 2018

    The closing was quick and the team did what they said they would do

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Garold P

    May 8, 2018

    I cannot say enough for what Devon and his team did for us . They did an awesome job. They made a closing that we thought was impossible and made it happen in two weeks we cannot thank them enough.!!!!!!! The experience was a very good one working with this team 😊

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Robert R

    May 4, 2018

    The flow of information I was given and how I was kept up to speed on the progress throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Kimberly R

    May 3, 2018

    Deven and Chris Drane were both excellent to work with. They answered every question timely and made sure we understood everything from the beginning. I highly recommend Fairway Mortgage if you want to close quickly and have a great buying experience!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Lucas E

    May 1, 2018

    Devon was great and to the point and didn't beat around the Bush he will have my family's business in the future

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Chuck W

    May 1, 2018

    Deven and his team were fantastic to work with! They were extremely fast and efficient in handling our loan. Very personable, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    jsjmax30

    February 13, 2016

    Devon came highly recommended and he didn't disappoint. He walked me through the home buying process with great patience and was always available for my questions. I got great rates and great service... and yes I'm singing his praises too! Devon won't disappoint. Thanks Devon

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    user4390859

    February 12, 2016

    Over the years I have dealt with dozens of Lenders. Deven Alldaffer is the best Lendar by far that I've met. He gets the best rates and has the smoothest process for his clients. He is my "Lendar for Life"! ??????????

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    alanbreynolds

    February 12, 2016

    I worked for a company for 35 years that transferred me 6 times and one of the most difficult part of these moves was dealing with mortgage companies. Deven changed my views. He has been the most responsive, caring, involved, and helpful broker I have ever dealt with. I would recommend Deven without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    RosendoE

    February 11, 2016

    Deven, we are very thankful for all the help in securing our loan for our new home here in Louisville KY. You were honest, thorough & professional, as well as friendly which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely did the best for us. Thank you for your patience and dedication as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You definitely stand above the rest!!!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    cgray38

    February 11, 2016

    I could not have asked for anyone better, Deven is an amazing person that goes above and beyond the call of duty to not only help you through the process but to also make everything easier for you. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. I now consider Deven a friend of mine.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    trailbs30

    February 11, 2016

    No words can explain how much they helped me get into my house. The first morgage company was giving us the run around. I was recommended to Deven and 2 weeks later I was closing on my house. He really knows the business and how to help people. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    tjhollinden

    February 11, 2016

    Deven and the Alldaffer Team really helped me with my home purchase! I will recommend Deven to anyone I know looking to buy in the Greater Louisville Area!He was very responsive to calls, text and e-mails and I am very pleased with the services he provided!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    Dannyboy06

    February 11, 2016

    Deven helped my wife and I close on our first home. He made the experience easy and hassle free. He was organized, clear and concise in his messaging. The terms of the loan were far better than other places I had previously inquired and the service was great. I would absolutely recommend him if you're in the market to purchase a home or refinance your existing home.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    the4mattinglys

    February 11, 2016

    Deven was very helpful in finding us a home on a timely matter that would accommodate me and my wife and my kiddos and make sure that it met all of our needs. It was very kind and nice to have someone to help you and guide you.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    zuser20151025174835745

    January 28, 2016

    Keeps you up to date without having to call and ask questions. Very informative. Appreciates your time and need to move forward in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    seandmbrooks

    August 11, 2014

    Deven patiently answered all my questions and walked me, step-by-step, through the process. He was knowledgeable and considerate. Great to work with.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    pwill209

    August 9, 2014

    Deven was so helpful in the whole process of securing my loan. I had recently lost my husband and did not have a lot of knowledge about buying a home. He answered all my questions and always had my best interest at heart. There was also a time frame within which we were working and he was able to complete everything in a timely manner so we could meet our goals. I was very pleased with his service and would highly recommend him to others. Paula Williamson

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    zuser20140414073039019

    August 8, 2014

    I knew nothing about mortgages when I decided to purchase my first home. All I knew was I wanted a home, had stable employment, and had great credit. All the rest of the business was foreign to me. Deven assisted in this process and even went above and beyond in other ways as well. Because of him I was better able to understand the mortgage and loan process. I felt I was being well taken care of by a professional with many years of experience. Deven made himself easily accessible for my endless questions and concerns and answered all of them in ways that were simple to understand and always responded in a very timely manner. All the employees at this location made me feel very welcome and appreciated. Because of Deven's expertise in the business, I was able to make an educated decision on home buying and have a better understanding of debt and credit. I am now own a beautiful home and thanks to Deven's expertise and leadership, have been able to confidentally understand other loans and processes I may need in the future. I would HIGHLY recommend Deven to anyone who may find themselves in a situation similar to my own.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    abrenko

    August 8, 2014

    Very professional, he took good care of us when buying our first house last year. Provided excellent service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    manolan10

    August 8, 2014

    If you are in the market for a mortgage product, do yourself a favor and call Deven Alldaffer with Van Dyke Mortgage. Deven knows how to get the job done. We could not have gotten through the process of purchasing a short sale without him. Thanks Deven!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    gjosie5244

    August 8, 2014

    I decided to refinance my home in 2010 and called up Deven after having been referred to him from a friend that had loan dealings with him. He was professional and answered my questions and gave me a prompt response to the loan in a timely manner. Deven not only has the experience but also has customer service skills and attitude that made me feel comfortable about the financial decision I was making. Great choice!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    curl d

    August 8, 2014

    Mr. Alldaffer handled the refinance of my home. He was the most gracious and thoughtful person I have dealt with in a long time. He understood my needs and saw that they were met. He was proactive in advising me of possible issues and made me feel very comfortable during the process. I would recommend him for any type of refinance or purchase of your home or business. Diana J. Curl

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    hnry b

    August 7, 2014

    Deven is awesome!!! We have worked with him several times with the purchase and refinance of our home. Deven is extremely efficient, professional and knowledgable! He worked very hard to get us the lowest rate possible! He was always very quick to respond via phone and email. I would recommend highly recommend Deven to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    ybass5

    August 7, 2014

    Deven es activo en la comunidad Hispana y ayudado muchos de mis clientes que no pueden hablar Ingles o poco Ingles. Recomiendo que le llamen Deven por su prestamo. Tiene sabiduria y conocimiento de los programas para los Hispanos.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    jonmanw

    August 7, 2014

    Nosotros compramos nuestra casa con un prestamo que gestionó Deven. Nos ofreció una buena tasa, pocos fees, buenos consejos, una buena experiencia! Todas las personas de su oficina fueron de mucha ayuda.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    bonnie w

    August 7, 2014

    Deven is always on top of it! He is very knowledgeable with the loan products available...and gets back with me and our clients in a timely fashion. Devon's natural ability to adapt with a variety of clients is what makes him stand out from the rest. I will continue to refer my clients to Deven and staff for my clients home purchasing needs.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    user0662179

    August 7, 2014

    Deven has been handling a great percentage of our loans for our buyers, he is fast and knowledgable... He is great with clients. He under promises and consistently over delivers which is very important to me and my clients. He is available always, if he doesn't answer the phone right away he is very quick to call back.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    tmac5875

    August 7, 2014

    As a first time home buyer I was surprised at how easy and quick the whole process went. Deven's quick and thorough response to any question I had set my mind at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know buying a new home!

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    JulioRodriguez77

    August 7, 2014

    Devon put together several different options for us when we were interested in refinancing. He kept us informed throughout the whole process and the entire process was fairly easy. There were a few things that popped up during the process, but he was able to address them in quickly and professionally.

  • Reviews for Deven Alldaffer

    user6654450

    August 6, 2014

    Deven made the loan process so easy for my wife and I. I have known Deven personally for over 12 years. Deven is among the best Loan Originators in Louisville. While his knowledge of the real estate industry is vast, Deven's best asset is his ability to relate and communicate to his clients. I would trust Deven to handle all of my real estate transactions.